The East Midlands Education Trust


The East Midlands Education Trust was formed in 2014 with a mission to raise the educational standards and improve the life chances of students within the partnership.  There are currently six proud and autonomous schools within the partnership:

The Kimberley School

The West Bridgford School

South Wolds Academy and Sixth Form

The Ripley Academy

John Flamsteed Community School

The Joseph Whitaker School


For further information on the East Midlands Education Trust, please visit: